WEBINARS

March

Introduction to Synthetic Phonics. Catch up here!

Mastering Decimals and Percentages using the Singapore Maths Approach. Catch up here!

Top educational tips to keep children engaged at home. Catch up here

April

Thursday 2 April

Top educational tips to keep children engaged at home. Catch up here

Thursday 9 April

Top tips for teaching primary Maths, English and Science at home . Catch up here

Tuesday 14 April

Synthetic Phonics: Practical Teaching Tips. Catch up here

Thursday 21 April

Synthetic Phonics: Practical Teaching Tips. Catch up here

Thursday 23rd April

Practical Primary Science Experiments at Home. Missed this webinar? Catch up here

Tuesday 28 April

Introduction to the Bar Modelling Method. Catch up here

May

Tuesday 12 May

Planning enquiry-based lessons. Catch up here

Tuesday 19 May

Turning Reading into Creative Writing. Catch up here!

Tuesday 26 May

Enhancing Spelling and Grammar skills for Primary students. Catch up here

June

Tuesday 9 June

Bringing stories to Life for Primary Students. Catch up here

Tuesday 16 June 

Practical Primary Maths Activities at Home. Catch up here

Monday 22 June

How to teach Synthetic Phonics using Snappy Sounds. Catch up here

Tuesday 23 June

Developing Enquiry Based Cross-Curricular skills for Primary Students Catch up here

July

Tuesday 14 July

How to teach enquiry based skills using Max Science Primary. Catch up here

August

Tuesday 18 August 

The value and effectiveness of storytelling in the primary maths classroom.  Catch up here 

Tuesday 25 August

The importance of developing critical thinking skills in young learners through reading. Please note this webinar runs at multiple times. Catch up here 

September

Tuesday 1 September

Transition Back to School. Catch up here

Wednesday 16 September

Place Value – the building blocks for addition and subtraction skills in primary maths. Catch up here

Tuesday 22 September

Planning effective questioning in the classroom to develop and challenge inquisitive learners. Catch up here

Wednesday 30 September 

Find out all there is to know about maths assessment by joining us on the 30th September for a free webinar. The webinar takes place 3 times a day:
 
07:30-08:30am BST – Register here
 
10:00-11:00am BST – Register here
 
16:30-17:30 BST – Register here

October

Tuesday 6 October 

Grammatical accuracy versus fluency in the young learner classroom. Please note this webinar takes place three times a day – register for your preferred time below.

07:30-08:30am BST –  Register here 

10:00-11:00am BST – Register here 

16:30-17:30 BST – Register here

Wednesday 14th October 

Mastering shape and space in primary maths. Please note this webinar takes place three times a day – register for your preferred time below.

07:30-08:30am BST –  Register here 

10:00-11:00am BST – Register here 

16:30-17:30 BST – Register here

November

Tuesday 3rd November 

Grammar Rules! Making it fun. Please note this webinar takes place three times a day – register for your preferred time below.

07:30-08:30am BST –  Register here 

10:00-11:00am BST – Register here 

16:30-17:30 BST – Register here

Tuesday 10 November

Implementing all aspects of STEM into science learning. Please note this webinar takes place three times a day – register for your preferred time below.

07:30-08:30am BST –  Register here 

10:00-11:00am BST – Register here 

16:30-17:30 BST – Register here